Weekend Web Wonders

Happy Friday, friends!
It has been so shocking, but great to watch the views on my blog grow day by day. Thank you for all your love and support as I post because really what’s a blog without its readers??

I hope you have some time this weekend to explore this week’s edition of Weekend Web Wonders. IMG_5353I will be spending my weekend preparing for the big move (more on that in a post coming soon!) and spending time with my sorority sisters. What are your weekend plans?

1. Recipe for a delicious dessert

2. The coolest Tumblr

3. What to look for in a best friend (forward this to all your besties!)

4. A dress I just couldn’t resist…

5. My on the go summer coffee drink

6. “Ten places to go before they are gone” (get your bucket lists out, people!)

7. A pretty print and great reminder

8. Current favorite local artist

9. An easy, breezy tunic (back in stock)

10. Motivation

xoxo

Lex

Leave a Reply

