Weekend Web Wonders

Cheers to the weekend, am I right friends??

It been a long week and I have an even longerimage1-4 weekend ahead of me because it’s moving time! For more on that, read my article on “How to Make a House a Home.”

Although moving can be a lot of heavy lifting, cleaning and organizing, the weekend will still be sweet with a friend’s birthday celebration and time with my dad and brother (my personal movers.)

What are you up to this weekend? Whatever you’re doing I hope you enjoy my 10 favorite links from the web this week, they truly are wonders!

1. A perfectly quick breakfast idea

2. A delightfully edgy VSCO

3. A site with the cutest clothes (my favorites are the Tegan Dress and the Jackson top)

4. Nordstrom Anniversary Sale still going strong (ends August 2nd) view the catalog here, my favorites are the Kendra Scott ‘Dylan’ Stone Pendant Necklace, Halogen Side Slit Long Scoop Neck Tee, and Nadri Pave Curved Bar Stud Earrings

5. A style slide show of Olivia Palmero (reminds me of Carrie Bradshaw)

6. The good, the bad and how to prevent the ugly- tips on not washing your hair

7. Click to figure out what kind of wine is right for you

8. The perfect carry-all leather tote (the tiny gold monogram is beautiful) my favorite colors are Stone, Caramel and Black

9. Recent Starbucks order

10. A note on sacrifice/offerings and discipline 

xoxo

Lex

Leave a Reply

