Weekend Web Wonders

Hello lovelies,

Hope you all are having a happily sunny weekend. These past couple of days have given me so so much rest! I was bummed when I found out most of my friends were out of town/ busy this weekend but thankful for the time to spend with my new pup, write, explore and rest. Per usual God knew this weekend was exactly what I needed! Hope your weekend was much needed as well! Enjoy my top 10 fave links from around the web!

IMG_1337

  1. My talented bestie girl started her own Etsy shop called Sara and Spice– featuring beautiful custom prints. Go check out her work and follow her on instagram!
  2. This playlist is everything
  3. A book on my must read list
  4. These sunnies 
  5. This beautiful bralettee on sale in 3 colors
  6. A fabulous local restaurant that happens to be my new favorite eatery. I was actually able to blog about it for work-read the post here! I highly recommend the yellow fish tuna.
  7. The perfect dress for both work and play
  8. A lovely gift for you or your bestie (on sale too!)
  9. Cheers to my favorite white wine.
  10. A instagram caption/mini blog post that just gets it

xoxo,

Lex

Leave a Reply

